Author Topic: NFL 2012/1, Dubs v Kerry, Croke Pk 04/02/2012: Referee - Maurice Deegan (Laois)  (Read 16841 times)

Offline osama bin dublin

• Johnny Fortycoats
Where did you hear about these?!

Cahill had a toe injury goin into the All Ireland. Good luck to both of them.
I might find out more while im in St Brigids Blanch, drinkin from the Sam :)
« Last Edit: January 27, 2012, 07:26:51 PM by DiH »

Offline Silver Fox

• Phil Lynott
Don't like the way the Connolly incident is shaping up. He might get a stretch and especiallyif he's been adjudicated on by Delaney and co in Portlaoise.
In 1916 all 32 counties were to rise up but only one did.

Offline DeDubs

• Johnny Fortycoats
To be fair, he deserves some punishment at least. If it was one of the flour bags dropping the knee on one of our lads there'd be blue murder

Offline Falcon

• Liverpool's Number 9
  • Bang Bang
Don't like the way the Connolly incident is shaping up. He might get a stretch and especiallyif he's been adjudicated on by Delaney and co in Portlaoise.

He is going to get a ban.
When your halo slips for good you’ll have to wear your hood.

Offline Lt. Aldo Raine

• Phil Lynott
He's getting banned and needs to take his medicine, move on and for the love of God grow up.

Offline Falcon

• Liverpool's Number 9
  • Bang Bang
He's getting banned and needs to take his medicine, move on and for the love of God grow up.

Spot on !

We can't be losing players like this for silly things, we are already missing key players for the League don't need to lose anymore.

Offline Rochey

• Bang Bang
  • All Ireland senior football champions 2011.
We can't be losing players like this for silly things

Dude.... It's not a silly thing, it was a foul act, had the tables been turned, we'd be giving out shite about! Ricer springs to mind.

Take the medicine, as you said!
It was tiny for 2 now it's teeny for three, my house is a squash and a squeeze!!!

Offline delgado

• Phil Lynott
how long will connolly be out for ? if he  gets banned

Offline Falcon

• Liverpool's Number 9
  • Bang Bang
Dude.... It's not a silly thing, it was a foul act, had the tables been turned, we'd be giving out shite about! Ricer springs to mind.

Take the medicine, as you said!

True  :)

Offline daedalus

• Johnny Fortycoats
  • Hoppipolla

Totally agree. He's going to get attention so he needs to learn to deal with it. Im a big fan of DC be he needs to learn to not get involved.

Offline Everywhere

• Ronny Drew
Cahill had a toe injury goin into the All Ireland. Good luck to both of them.
I might find out more while im in St Brigids Blanch, drinkin from the Sam :)

He was given time off after club champo

Offline tonbinn

• Your man that got into the photos with the team after the All-Ireland
Totally agree. He's going to get attention so he needs to learn to deal with it. Im a big fan of DC be he needs to learn to not get involved.
very harsh lads! i think he's learnt an awful lot already in the last 12 months. he's learnt to play in half the space he used to need, to contribute when not scoring and to a large extent to deal with the constant bullshit he has to put up with. I'm not sure about others but i  was amazed he didn't blow a fuse after about 15 min of that Kildare game- they could look at a few flourbags as well if they want to hand out bans.