Coddle - how do you like yours?

Looks shocking. Trying to get it here on catch up but its not working. Not too bothered really seeing that picture

https://drive.google.com/file/d/17eEafttNwOtunHJmGEvkE4ly097zVf36/view

Yer man in the Waldo glasses pulling the score away from Philly was a brave move.

Philly looked like he was thinking “I could pull your head off, and lob it into a skip from 40 meters - with either foot.”

sister in law made this fucking majestic

That looks the part for the cold aul day in it.

I’d post a picture of mine, but I fear it would start a civil war from which the Cabal might never recover.

post away we is all gods children now

I hate to tell you but your sister in law can’t stand you . Coddle jaysus……

Perfect day for it

that maybe the case - but she loves her coddle

This thread should be closed.

only the cabal can decide that

Probably gave it to the cat.

The caboddle

■■■■ that - be wasted on the cat. Though sometimes some cats needs a boot in the hole for them to get their priorities right.

Too many carrots, but I’d still give that a solid B+

high praise. divine

Note. I took extra sausages and carrots. Got called a greedy fat ■■■■ by my bother but it was worth it.

It’s every man for himself when it comes to good coddle.

indeed. I had this with very fresh vienna roll. felt very cosmopolitan. normally it’s batch bread that’s so thick it would insulate a gaff. but it was fresh vienna roll from mannings, crusty crust. ■■■■ me i thought i’d died and gone to heaven. then i had a near digging match over the best dublin jersey. brothers yiu got to love them.

You were oh so close to an A+++ until you let the cat out of the bag that it wasn’t a Superquin Vienna roll.

#CloseButNoCigar

Mannings is decent it must be said (in the best Martin Carney voice)

But we all know the secret sauce to this is real butter. I can’t type its name as its not in my DNA.