Man Utd 5/2 favs to win this outright, afrertheir win last night. They play Betis next, the mighty gooners got Sporting of Lisbon. Both should progress handy enough, unless Arsenal play the 2nd string and come a cropper.
Juventus at 8/1 the value. If they can avoid Man Utd they might go close. No distractions domestically
Not sure. Doubt it would affect participation in later stages of Europa either way? No distractions as in safe in Serie A and top 4 probably unrealistic.
Why do clowns like this think they would be able to take on a professional athlete. If the keeper didnât just hold him down and wait for security he could have knocked 7 shades of shite out of him
It shouldnât happen in Sports or daily life but this loo lah just announced himself and said, very loudly, âI am a âhead the ballâ. Lock me up.â
Yeh but I suppose the point is that Barca possibly donât seem to give a great amount of bollix about the Europa, based on their tame exit last year? Maybe they are just stronger this year though, time will tell.
Man Utd should of course be too strong for Betis.