A manhunt, no less. Not a double manhunt?
(And obviously wishing the assaulted individual well, and a speedy recovery)
@mayoman, do uncultured people ever break the law in your part of the world?
A manhunt, no less. Not a double manhunt?
(And obviously wishing the assaulted individual well, and a speedy recovery)
@mayoman, do uncultured people ever break the law in your part of the world?
They do but this particular group (for such a small minority) have cause more trouble than anyone else down the years and that’s a fact.
O’Connell Street at 7am is a lawless dirty rough kip. Not a Garda in sight. 22 years working up there and I have never ever seen it as bad. Why would any tourist come to this shit show?
Is it due to culture?
Lack of culture. A souless street with no identity anymore except a street for all the crap of the world to dump its shit in. Rubbish everywhere. Fucking kip. Should be levelled and sign erected here lies O’Connell Street. the biggest kip in Europe. We have finally done what the Helga couldn’t do.
What is needed is 1 Superintendent with a pair of balls with a team of 10-15, experienced and rookies that want to work, boots on the ground, get names, get too know people, report figures at end of each day, how many stops? Seizures etc
Maybe their is no will to act, people in power just waiting to retire
They need guards walking up and down the street, like New York and every other capital city. Its the only city on the planet where the guards hide in their Winnebago in the middle of O’Connell Street… its fucking nuts. The scum of the earth are literally controlling the narrative on the street. Gangsters, pickpockets, scruffy fucks throwing rubbish on the street… the goddam Romany Gypies treat the place like a dump. Hanging around in groups of 20, throwing chicken wing bones on the ground when there is a bin next to them. Capital city, Main Street. me fuckign hole. Wouldn’t be tolerated on Grafton Street, they be ran out of it. A gentleman walking up and down the street. Id say Albanian judging by look and accent. Screaming like a lunatic in peoples faces, either on drugs or has mental health issues. liable to do anything if challenged.
Shocking stuff in Milton Keynes. I don’t think they have reported the breed of dog that killed the poor little girl, but you could nearly guess. Can’t understand for the like of me why anyone would have any type of terriers in their house near children with them being so dangerous
A certain type of cuntish human keeps these dogs. No other reason.
Wouldn’t fly with the civil liberties brigade. One of them on the news this evening suggesting police body cams would trample on our rights to privacy.
Can’t be having civil liberties in this day and age.
We absolutely need them but there are extremes at both ends of the spectrum.
One of the reasons why those cops in Memphis are getting done is because of the bodycams (along with the CCTV)
Is it known what breed the dog was (since put down)? No arrests were made which suggests to me that the dog wasn’t of a banned breed.
They are still trying to establish the breed of the dog, which sounds to me like it was not obvious, so some sort of cross, but I would wager that there is a pit bull in that cross somewhere. Family pet to maul a little girl to death is mental. My daughter gets up every morning, since she was around 3 and still does it 5 years later and gets into the dog bed and cuddles the dog, which was more lying on it when she was much younger and the dog would just lie there staring at us. There is nothing that she could do to provoke the dog to snap at her, never mind attack her
Wasnt it a dachshund that killed the baby in wexford recently ?
Why would you bother unless your own kids are on it . Thankless task . Parents probably ring newstalk if little Johnny can’t get a game
Justice being seen to be done rather than actually being done , biggest pair of kids gloves sentence Ive seen for quite a while
To think the fight that family n friends have had to get this sentence
This is justice, British-style. When the southern revisionist gombeen politicians criticise the RA for how they fought back, it is this system that they were fighting against. The law did not work then and it doesn’t work now.
The spectrums gone all circular. Innit