Munster Championship

That is a very strange Kerry team for tomorrow. Ó Beaglaoich is called in for a senior championship debut, after only playing two league games (I think), and he got roasted in both of them. The other debut guy Morley has very limited senior game time.

It would be similar to Gavin starting O Callaghan last week after not giving him a whole load of game time in the league, and O Callaghan is an infinitely better footballer then these two guys.

But this is not a team to scare too many teams
Brian Kelly; Shane Enright, Mark Griffin, Killian Young; Brian Ó Beaglaoich, Peter Crowley, Tadhg Morley; Kieran Donaghy, Bryan Sheehan; Paul Murphy, Colm Cooper, Donnchadh Walsh; Darran O’Sullivan, Paul Geaney, Stephen O’Brien.

Cork for Munster this year?

6 posts were merged into an existing topic: Munster Football Championship 2016