Other shit that has no home Thread (Part 2)

The collusion with Hutch etc may not have been found out if outsiders were not brought in. I would say that Harris set up his own Untouchables. It worked. Fair play to him.

John Wayne will come back and haunt her to death

Canadians and Americans same thing? Ignorant comment. You’d probably get offended if we were referred to as the same as British…

I’d have the streets cleaned up in one hour :wink:

Remember working in Greece and was asked/sort of put in that situation , you Irish -English no difference , I politely asked the co worker would he have an issue if I referred to him as the Turk , issue solved

I’d say it was a joke, you Sligo lads need to lighten up.

11 Likes

I fuckign choked laughing at that ya bollox!

It was a fookin joke man, relax, it’s nearly Paddies day

Happens all the time over here, mainly when they ask what language you speak, which is a shame really, but I always reply with, I’m Irish, but I speak English…

Jaysus poor Gareth have no luck at all recently. Hurt his fingers pretty badly in a freak fall a few months ago

Very open about his mental health issues for many years, too. Ahead of his time.

There was Metgod in his madness.

Hit a rocket of s free kick in his day

I think Drew from the RUC has that sown up already

the world has lost the plot.

handy for a nosebleed, ffs

Or a Top Gear style trip to the Artic Circle. Or Bolivia. I forget which.