Other shit that has no home Thread (Part 2)

That’s the old line isn’t it?
As the woman with the nosebleed said, if it’s not one thing it’s the other.

Enoch will sort all this shite out when he gets into power

It’s just wrong. Period.

Bloody hell!

Back at the Barbie Kardashian ranch, I have to commend this:

If it was Cockville or Nobbing there wouldn’t be anything said about sexism. Unless the ad said - There’s something about Cockville, that just gets inside you. Or - Who doesn’t want to have a little bit of Nobbing? Not even Show us Your Cockville etc.
Btw there’s a glass company here that has a radio jingle that goes a bit like this:

@Iomaint agreeing with Leo on something. Has hell frozen over :open_mouth: :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

Leo is only a bollix.

Handy for the bad case of Johnny Giles in fairness!

Ah here!

The struggle is real man!

I thought lads from the Chuck Berries would be too posh to have the Nobby Stiles??

Me ma is from the Brig, got them from her side of the family obviously…

Ah, that makes sense! She was a refugee!!

Coincidentally, brothers-in-law.

What a load of bollocks.

She doesn’t have to live like that…

Swords road will become the new drop off / pick up point and a constant stream of people will be seen walking to and fro
People are expected to pay for a service , what service is the Airport providing in this instance?

The service of gouging. and squeezing every last penny out of the citizens of this land.

As if the airport experience can get any worse.