Hopefully yis can read this to the chisellers forever …
Six Nights Before Christmas …
Revised final version below
Hopefully yis can read this to the chisellers forever …
Six Nights Before Christmas …
Revised final version below
Poetry in motion…
That’s brilliant.*
*We really have to have a discussion about the ‘C’ word but now isn’t the moment.
Jaysus is it Saturday yet
"Now, Ciaran! now, Deano! now Scully and Small!
On, over the crossbar, went ball after ball,
You ballcocks !
Am gonna have that in my head all day now…
You could have worser in your head!
I approve of this product and/or message.
great stuff.
In my head I heard that in Noel Furlong’s accent.
Drive it, drive it, drive it…
I was imagining Mr Brennan. Or the late, great Ronnie Drew.
Dub… superb!
Ne’er a mention of snow in it.
Better craic maybe getting Billy Keane to read it out.
Dub09 should record himself and upload the audio file.
Great stuff
Maith thú a Mhac, iontach
Mayo give it up , give it up, Mayo give it up Na-Na Na-Na Na-Na Na-Na Na-Na Na-Na Mayo give it up , Everybody sees you , everybody looks and stares , I just like to make you Mine all Mine Sam ma- gu - ire !!