Football transfers being discussed on the hurling thread, so thought we could do with one here.
A good amount of applications made to go to Round Towers Lusk from Man O War, and few lads from Ravens looking to move to Fingallians as well
This a product of their (Fingallians/RT Lusks) promotion & Ravens relegation?
beeko
I hope Man Of War can hold onto them. Challenging in Div 4, they may struggle if they lost a few.
Man O War lads to Lusk are all for minor football as they dont have a minor team next year
ah yeah, forgot it isn’t just adults moving from the clubs top teams 
that makes sense
Please don’t put personal data and information up on the site of the transfer list.
shite, didn’t think about. Just trying to save the hassle with PM’s
Sorry about that
Anyone who wants the list can get it off their club secretary
Just the same way you got it 
I wish
, I emailed her this morning about it & naught heard a peep, fierce annoying
Some amount of curtain twitchers on ResDubs 
Is Fair City not enough drama for yis?
Sure you’re a Raheny man and we’ve a male secretary 
what gave it away
?
don’t like bothering him about that that kind of stuff so I go through another.
If anyone has list could pm me too. Cheers
Rochey
Daithí detective strikes again!
Heard you’s are getting a few O’Dwyers players
O’Dwyers lads to Monica’s?
Just seen list tonight,Parnells Hurlers rejected your transfer.
Did they reject all transfers @LiamMac
Sam1
Could I have the list please? Waiting to see if transfer was agreed. Nothing from club yet