U20 Hurling 2020/1

I think due to covid this was actually the 2020 hurling championship played in 2021

DUBLIN: E Gibbons (0-01, 0-1f); T Kinnane, A Dunphy, A Murphy; E O’Donnell, K Burke, I Ó Heither; M Sweeney (1-0), D Power; D McBride (0-2), M Murphy (0-2), L Gannon (0-4); D Purcell (0-4), K Desmond, L Murphy (0-7, 0-7f). Subs: M Conroy for Kinnane (33), D Leavy for O Heither (45), L McDwyer for O’Donnell (50), C Foley for Desmond (52), B Ryan for Power (60+4).

GALWAY: D Fahy; E Lawless, TJ Brennan, J O’Donoghue; D Kilcommins, C Flaherty, D Shaughnessy (0-1); A Brett, I McGlynn (0-1); C Walsh, M Kennedy (0-06), S Neary; J Cooney (1-0), J Fleming (0-1), D O’Shea (0-8, 0-6f, 0-1’65). Subs: F McDonagh (0-1) for Brett (40), S McDonagh for Cooney (48), O Salmon for O’Donoghue (58).