U21 Hurling 2015


  1. Seán Brennan (Cuala)

  2. James Madden (Ballyboden St Enda’s)

  3. Cian O’Callaghan (Cuala)

  4. Seán McClelland (Lucan Sarsfields)

  5. Eoghan O’Donnell (Whitehall Colmcille)

  6. Shane Barrett (Na Fianna)

  7. Cian Mac Gabhann (Kilmacud Crokes)

  8. Paul Winters (St Brigid’s)

  9. Jake Malone (Cuala)

  10. Colm Cronin (Cuala)

  11. Fiontán McGibb (Setanta)

  12. Cian Boland (St Oliver Plunkett’s/Eoghan Ruadh)

  13. Oisin O’Rorke (Kilmacud Crokes)

  14. Seán Treacy (Cuala)

  15. AJ Murphy (Na Fianna)

18. Robert Murphy (Kilmacud Crokes) for MacGabhann (inj) (33)
20. Eoin McLaughlin (St Judes) for O’Donnell (36)
22. Colm Ó Néill (Ballyboden St-Enda’s) for AJ Murphy (45)
21. Fionn O Riann Broin (St Judes) for Treacy (50)

Scorers for Dublin: Sean Treacy (0-1f), Cian Boland 1-3 each, Paul Winters 0-5 (0-2f), Fiontan McGibb, Oisin O’Rorke 0-2 each, AJ Murphy 0-1 (0-1 sideline)


One of the best games of hurling I’ve seen from a Dublin Team. Heartbreaking late goal.

That’s some team, and a cracker of a game alright.
Can still see Brennan letting that ball in over his head in last few minutes…heartbreaking stuff


They’ve all had very good club careers

1 Like